• Return to 30 days
  • Free shipping from £149


One of the most famous French cycling teams was founded in 1992 under the direction of Vincent Laven. The team previously used names Chazal or Petit Casino. In the past, riders such as Jaan Kirsipuu, Alberto Elli, Alexander Vinokurov, Mikel Astarloza, and Christophe Moreau have made it famous.